Contact & support
Subtitle content is not stored. Your subtitle text is sent to our server and to AI models only to produce the translation. The server does not keep it; it only records technical details of each translation such as file name, number of lines and number of characters.
Drafts live in your browser. Drafts you are editing, resume points and settings are saved in your browser. You can delete the drafts at any time in Settings.
Not synced between devices. Drafts belong to this computer and browser. Signing in on another device won't show your old drafts.
Signing out keeps your drafts. Drafts are only removed when you delete them or clear your browser data. Signing out and back in keeps them intact.